Teaching Staff

Communications Management

Director of Administration: Abdul Malik Al Naim Ahmed Awad Secretary of the Director of the Department of flags: Works by both
1. Mr. Hassan Mohammed Saleh.
2. Professor Sana Mohammed Ali.
3. Photographer Nasser Al-Fadel Saeed.
4. Secretary.


Department of Public relations

1. Mr. Osman Babeker.
2. Bakri Ismail.
3. Emad El-Din Mohamed El-Toum
4. Tayeb Mohammed Rabah (Medical Complex).
5. Najah Ibrahim (Education Complex).